Urban Homeworks

We help repair homes in the city through Urban Homeworks, making homes more livable. 

As you look ahead at the remainder of the year, mark your calendars for the Urban Homeworks service days! Please contact Joel Marty to sign up today!

Opportunities to serve this year:

Saturday, January 13
Saturday, February 10
Saturday, March 10
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, May 12
Saturday, June 9
Saturday, July 14
Saturday, August 11
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, October 13
Saturday, November 10
Saturday, December 8